Battlechess Game of Kings - Every movement that you make will be the definition of defeat or victory.

in #gaming6 years ago


If you like strategy games, with good graphics and out of the ordinary. Here I bring you this presentation to show you the new way to play chess, in a way you never saw before. I am not good at playing chess, I despair a lot and I make bad decisions, but I make the attempt to win the battle, the good thing is that the game has some scenes very entertaining.

One of my favorite characters is "the tower" by the fun animations and wide range of motion.

I did a posting where I explain in detail the game, the moves of each piece on the board and other things basic. Here I leave the link so you can read a little about the:

https://steemit.com/gaming/@yosuandoni/batllechess-game-of-kings-playing-chess-will-be-more-fun-now-tutorial-video

Twitter: https://twitter.com/yosuandoni

If you like the themes of games and you can't find a community where you can transmit your knowledge, experiences or tastes, join this community where you will be well received https://discord.gg/nAUkxws


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post, as always!
Ivy

Thanks for the visit <3

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.94% upvote!
I was summoned by @yosuandoni. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00