Trying the top 1 [Fortnite]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians !

Sir @africa and myself decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realise several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos , wich games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feed back. What we want first is you to be satisfied ! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.

Thanks for watching our video and read our blog !

<-------- DTUBE CHANNEL HERE



If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow us @Africa @yuguers

Sort:  

I like your edits dude I’m also a gaming blog and would like to collaborate with you sometime in the future!

I'd be interested in doing a collab man, that's a great idea for the gaming community here. Do you have XBOX?
Also, check out my last Fortnite post:
https://steemit.com/games/@canvasbags/new-fortnite-highlights-with-original-music

Unfortunately I’m on the ps4 :( but yes I love the gaming community here on steemit everyone is so positive so anyway we can help each other grow I’d be down with! And will do! :)

Would love if anyone could check out my channel for some fortnite videos too! Once again, great video yuguers :)

I subbed to you channel man! I also have a gaming blog if you would like to check it out!

looking promising keep up the good work and creative videos !

Good luck always

Nice Clip man, I also do Fortnite Videos. ^^

@yuguers, great video again
I recommend going easy on the zoom in's, the rest looks really good!
Keep up the good work
I'm also a Fortnite player/dlive streamer but i play in the Brasil servers

all the time you are sharing awsome game,upvote done

nice video,upvote done

Congratulations , good post. My son like this vídeos, it's a good opportunity for learn about the things that he like for support him.

Muy entretenidos e interesantes, excelente iniciativa! Saludos y exito!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73