🎮 Road to Platinum [Overwatch #1]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)



Hello Steemians !



Sir @africa and myself decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realise several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos , wich games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feed back. What we want first is you to be satisfied ! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.

We'll post several video on overwatch showing you our progress in the competitive ladder our goal is to reach platinium league we're currently in gold division.

Thanks for watching our video and read our blog !



If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivise us to keep spending the time to produce them.


If you like these recordings, please consider to follow us @Africa @Yuguers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A resteem is one clic for you but its huge for us ! thanks :) @africa @yuguers

You play very good as Genji! I loved the sound and visual effects that you used lol! I also play Overwatch you can find me as EddieSpino#1320 I am not very good, but check out my POTG with Rein (I don't know how I managed to do that , lol) Following and upvoting your content!

I am looking forward to see what are u going to produce.
I have been following @Africa and H e really posts some great stuff.
Keep it up Guys

Thank's dude! More content incoming!

Hey guys im a big game lover too im very competitive at csgo and lol if u wanna play these just tell me and we can play together

Hi ! We are novice on CSGO but we like the game to!

i'm a pro gamer on CSGO .

Can u carry me pleasee :D im kinda stuck at mge :/(

was a joke i'm not that good :D

Hearthbreaker...

i already follow africa looking forward to see what will you produce

Thank you :D

Congratulations @yuguers, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2697 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9816.04. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

It's been a very long time since I last played Overwatch, but I'm definitely going to go back as soon as I get the parts for my desktop build! Looking forward to more of your content!

Also, you guys should also consider making videos for Battlerite, it's what I'm currently into :) The skill curve is quite high and it can get very competitive.

I have the game :)

Awesome! Then you should definitely try making guides for it! I'm still trying to practice and be better at it, but it's really fun for me. :)

woah, gr8 job my guy. keep it up!

more videos incoming !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93