🎮 REAPER ON FIRE Road to platinum [Overwatch #2] 🎮

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians !

Sir @africa and myself decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realise several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos , wich games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feed back. What we want first is you to be satisfied ! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.

Thanks for watching our video and read our blog !

https://d.tube/v/yuguers/snxusmld <-------- DTUBE CHANNEL HERE



If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow us @Africa @yuguers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A resteem is one clic for you but it's huge for us ! Thanks :) @yuguers @africa

congratulation @yuguers you first comment in this post. the best for you @africa

Send some $ my way.

So awesome! Overwatch is one of my favorite games of all time! following for more! Best of luck on your road to platinum! I'm a diamond tracer/moira myself so we could totally party up!

Me too, overwatch is one of my fav.

GG for your rank! Don't forget to subscribe :)

Nice game

Thank you :)

Thanks :) don't forget to follow us for more contents !

i will try to play this game

You should try, it's not expensive! Don't forget to subscribe :)

your'a always update, i'm following you friend @africa

follow @yuguers our gaming channel :)

Loved it! Poor Zarya you wrecked her lol! Great video I enjoy the effects that you put and also you play very good. You will reach platinum soon!

More incoming !

That's great! I don't play a lot because my PC is pretty slow, but you can add me as EddieSpino#1320 if you like.

eddiespino1320.JPG

I could watch this for hours.

Thank you! Don't forget to subscribe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87