🎮 BACK TO THE ROOTS [CSGO]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians !

Sir @africa and myself decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realise several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos , wich games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feed back. What we want first is you to be satisfied ! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.

Thanks for watching our video and read our blog !

https://d.tube/v/yuguers/snxusmld <-------- DTUBE CHANNEL HERE



If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow us @Africa @yuguers

Sort:  

best collection dear @yuguers

hey guys this sounds awesome!!!
looking forward to enjoy your content :)
overwatch would be great!

Epic overwatch incoming! :D

nice man can't wait :)

I upvoted this post just because I'm so happy there's people who still play CounterStrike haha

Actually 24 hour peak on CS:GO today is 681,416! Not that bad. :D

CS is one the best game ever :) i would love to see videos on it

Please spare a Upvote thinks love the game :)

I'm addicted to this game

Thanks for sharing this!

We need some more videos of CSGO.

Big fan of that game.

I was global back in the days when I was still playing it.

I still watch it from time to time.

I has to be my favourite game to watch streams.

A basic FPS! More incoming ! :)

Awesome, I was in cal-m and filled in for cal-i back in the day. Started csgo a while back, having fun playin ranked. Do you still play?

I really like your videos guys. They're really cool! please check out this post about Egyptian basbousa! https://steemit.com/life/@saitou/egyptian-food-recipe-how-to-make-basbousa-traditional-egyptian-dish

I like these recording...
Success is for your @yuguers and @africa..

Have followed, upvoted and resteemed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69