Sasuke VS Raikage [Naruto Ultimate Ninja]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians !

Sir @africa and myself decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realise several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos , wich games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feed back. What we want first is you to be satisfied ! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.

Thanks for watching our video and read our blog !

<-------- DTUBE CHANNEL HERE



If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow us @Africa @yuguers

Sort:  

This post reminds me that I need to catch up with naruto!

I like it gaming...
Thank for sharing. .

the original Naruto series is now on netflix!

I missed naruto. I hope the new "boruto" is as good as or bettar than naruto. This is one of my favorite anime ever since I was a kid.

The recordings are really awesome and is it possible for me to be put of the african team?

I like it your gaming....
Success is your...

I like play games

Well they kind of ruined naruto with boruto but still that's my opinion the original is always the best

follow you
The game company officially announced that the first person who clear the game, it will give you 1BTC(10.000dollar)
https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@greatstory/montecrypto-if-you-clear-this-game-the-game-company-will-give-you-1btc
if you are good gamer, give it a try.
and if you don’t mind , please vote for my article

Kto z polski łapka UP?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34