Nintendo Switch - I got one - would you?

in #gaming7 years ago

Nintendo - I thought your console days were over - how wrong I was.

Who here has played the Nintendo Switch? - and those who have not should.

My childhood years were made up of playing NES, Super NES and N64. Then I turned to PlayStation and the Xbox. Nintendo was no more - even with the hugely popular Wii.

When the Wii U came out, I thought Nintendo console days were truly over - but now with the Switch - I am happy to say my thoughts were wrong.

I was one of those people that bought the Switch as soon as it was available (my brother bought the Switch on the day before me and hyped up Zelda so much I had to check it out myself).

I now own Zelda, Mario Kart and Mario Odyssey and every time I play them the nostalgia of when I was a kid playing Nintendo returns - such a great feeling.

I still have the Xbox - in fact, I have the new Xbox X but nothing recreates that joyful feeling more than playing a game from Nintendo.

Who agrees with me and who hasn't got or want the Nintendo Switch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52