VRChat Photoshoot Stickers

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello Everyone!


I once again had a very enjoyable night in VRChat last night.

We got our hands on a camera and took a bunch of "photos" together.

It really felt like I was with a bunch of friends, taking selfies together.

I decided to turn some of them into stickers, because they were cute.


Creepy Mikus unite! ;]

chaoticsticker1.png

photo-bombing chicken!
chaoticdicsticker2.png

We had some fun in the pool. It felt like a real pool party.
I kept hiding under the water like a creep

chaoticsticker3.png

XOXO

xoxosticker4.png

akumamikusticker5.png

Other people watched our photoshoot on the big screen

20180222035440_1.jpg

Sort:  

That artwork looks really good, I'm guessing your the one with red and black eyes :)
lol that chicken

Yeah that's my avatar. I just got done uploading a bunch of new avatars tonight though. ;]
The chicken is my designated stalker. xD

Yeah looks awesome I love it :) Will be good to see your other avatars.
I looked into VR but realised I might not have enough room in my bedroom, I will be smashing stuff all the time.
Maybe soon when we move I will get a bigger bedroom.

Lol that chicken is funny

this is a great post. i appreciate your post... thanks for sharing.. up vote and resteemit done

your Photoshoot Stickers really good tropic of your post.i hope that,its really interesting and exciting game.i will try to your game this time.i install it.thank u very much for your good thought of game.. @zombiedoll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72