You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Pc Building - Budget Pc - Cpu

in #gamingpcbuild7 years ago

How do think this would handle GTA V on high or moderate settings on a 720p monitor at 1366x768 resolution and with a low-profile GTX 750 Ti and 8GB or 16GB ram?

At any rate, thanks for bringing this chip to my attention. Didn't even know it existed :P

Sort:  

It would most certainly handle it very well :)

Damn! I need a budget gaming rig soon, and if what you say is true, then I think this chip may just be for me. Thanks man, good lookin' out ;)

Do you use this btw? And have you tried it on GTA IV or GTA V yet?

Okay so an average FPS of 65-79...not bad at all.

Might have to upgrade the GPU on my setup though, when I put together the budget build in mind.

CPU seems to do just damn fine under those loads though, so thanks for letting me know about this one. Gonna pick it up for sure when I start building the rig.

Cheers m8, and thanks for the help :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15