My Ganjacoin Masternode summer update

in #ganjacoin6 years ago


Its been a wild ride with MRJA, coin swaps, huge changes in payouts. Though with all of that, they have gained a vendor, Cannaway Medical. So in the next year or so curious how that goes and watching to see if other vendors come up for this altcoin.

I feel cryptocurrency and medical and recreational cannabis sales go hand in hand. And with the blockades put up by banks, credit card companies and others barring payment from and to those industries I think Cryptocurrency has great disruptive potential.

Now the question is which coin will do this, theres a few like Potcoin, Dopecoin, Hempcoin, Paragon and Ganjacoin like the one im talking about.

At this time running MRJA masternode is not profitable on Scaleway, earning less than $5 a month. But I will keep them running for a little while to see if that turns around.

None of this is financial advise, just my personal opinion.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemd....
@solominer

@nevlu

thanks much for the resteems and upvotes!

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @nevlu123.

I was confused not knowing what to say because I did not understand the various coins as written above, maybe my husband understood about this @solominer ☺️

@santiintan

No worries, the coins I mentioned are mostly small altcoins that are very speculative right now. #Zencash is more of a mainstream coin, being in the top 100 altcoins but the others I mentioned are pretty far into the jungle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16