You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So day 3 of canna-curate with holding votes.

Dear ganjacoward, the ganjafarmer I know Doesnt like to aiir out his dirty laundry and look....----------(salty) You always have choice. I mean are you one og those guest that will go to a resturant, complain about the food, but not only eats it but continues to eat at the establishment and complain? because you can just not go to the retsurant and buy the food. Those kinds people like to create problems, so they have something to do. Ive been watching and following your post. They are ver negative, If you cant take the heat get out the kitchen. Becaus sitting there an bitching about it over ahnd over again is redonkoulous! So common man. Dont be like that. I wont keep company like that around and i'lL have to skip a meet up if you do your visit to vegas. I dont like peeps where drama follows them. Look we all have our issues in lief, Its how you handle them that help you grow as a person. Pick and choose your battles. @jonyoudyer is a good man and no different than any other delegation trail that struggles with upvotes. YOu act like this is new. And then you blow it up, over and over again. THIS HAS GotTo Stop. IF YOU HATE HIM AND CANNA THEN YOU HAVE CHOICE, YOU HAVE CHOICE! TAKE YO SHIT AND GO. You shouldnt have to put up with that shit anyways, right???? so why stay and bitch over and over? Just frustrated with seeing the whole issues unfold and ... just grow up. And Im not Trying to be mean. Im being honest.

Sort:  

No worries. Beat of luck and have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro, I have never met a more self destructive person in my life you need to stop acting this way if you want friends and if you want things in life. I hope that you can see things a different way and maybe things can be a little bit better for you I wish you the best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

No worries I've been cool. And thanks for your honesty. By all means be judgemental and place your opinion where it's not needed or welcome?..

Yeah I'm totally down with skipping meeting up with someone who gets involved and jumps to conclusions.

Maybe I don't need friends like this.

Like I said best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84