Did you laugh today?

in #gaoxiaoduanzi5 years ago

10, morning company one or two goods sister went to the barber shop to cut a small short hair, eagerly ran to the office to show off, shouted: "How do you look at my little cool head?" Everyone listened to the laughter, the girl blushes at the time Ran.
  
  11. In high school, eat early on the table, eat the last bite, stuffed a mouth full. In fact, the eye-catching teacher has been eyeing him. Just let him answer the question when he is finished. Big brother is full of mouths! Chews can't be chewed. Just like standing in front of the class, I finished eating the bite. After eating the teacher, let him sit down. The teacher is so good~~12. My son is six years old this year. After catching a cold these few days, he took him to the hospital for an injection. When I arrived at the hospital, the doctor tweeted, the child, afraid of not hurting? The son looked at him and ignored him. When the medicine was done, the doctor said: Children, I have an injection, the son has not spoken yet, after the game is over. The doctor praised: The children are really strong and don't cry. The son raised the trousers and turned back to the cold: a lot of nonsense. The rest of the doctor was messy there.
  
  13. One day a woman took a child to see a doctor. After the doctor checked, the doctor said that the child was breast-feeding or milk. The woman said that breast milk, the doctor told the woman to pick up the clothes, and the woman thought about what he was doing, but still Did it. The doctor put his hand in, touched it on the left, and squeezed it. He said, no wonder the child would be malnourished and had no milk at all. Women anger, TMD, I am his little sister!
  
  14. A sister in a university dormitory eats a diet meal, and a recipe for a meal requires a piece of meat. She went to the cooked food shop at the school gate and said to the boss: "Give me five cents of meat." The boss did not express an abnormality. He cut a piece quickly and smashed and said kindly: "Hey turtle, I will give you a crush." what!"15. When I walked, I met a classmate who was sitting behind me. I often read my answer. Then he: "Why are you going?" I: "Going to study, I have to take the exam the day after tomorrow." He: "Oh, let's go, the stupid bird flies first." I... Nima, don't look at me with the exam.
  
  16. Three high school students ate at the cafeteria and chatted. A: Actually, I like the history of literature. B: You are not disgusting? C: Do you know if you eat? Really disgusting! A asks: What happened? B: You are not saying that you like to smell?QQ图片20190531131242.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58