Funny paragraph

in #gaoxiaoduanzi5 years ago
  1. After Dad took his son to bed, he returned to his bedroom to sleep. "Dad!" cried the son. "Give me a glass of water?" "You haven't just drunk! I am going to sleep, I have turned off the lights!" After 5 minutes... "Dad! I am thirsty, can't you give me a cup?" "I didn't say it before! You told me to yell at you again!" After another five minutes... "Dad!" "What's the matter?" "When you come over and yell at me, you must bring a glass of water."18, the sky is too many people on the bus, especially hot, especially boring who put a fart, this is the environment is getting worse. My friend can't stand it, and I don't know who it is. There is no way. Just the ticket seller is asking: "Who didn't buy a ticket?" My friend suddenly gave birth to a plan and said loudly: "The fart didn't buy a ticket!" Suddenly, a particularly fat woman, holding a ticket high, said loudly: "I have already bought a ticket!QQ图片20190531131153.jpg
      
      19. In the study, we are like the Big Big Wolf. Every semester, we will appear in the attitude of NB. At the end of the period, we will exit with SB. At the end, we must also say: I will study hard...
      
      20. A male customer was eating at the restaurant. When he finished the request for checkout, the boss’s bill brought him a surprise. "Three thousand yuan is too expensive!" He said: "You should make a discount to your peers?" The boss said: "Is it also open a restaurant?" He said: "No, I am stealing money."21. When a man took a change on a bus, he accidentally dropped a condom! The man was very embarrassed and didn't know if he should pick it up. At this time, the MM on the side said: "Big brother, your brother's work clothes are gone!"22. The visitor saw a street sign saying: "The road is closed and can't move forward." He saw no obstacles in front, confident travel experience, and then proceeded. Soon, he found a bridge broken and had to turn back. When he came to the place where the street sign was just placed, he saw the back of the street sign saying: "Welcome back, fool."23. When I was in high school, the last countdown in the class never came to school, and I used to surf the Internet all day. But the strange thing is that he comes every time he takes the test and never takes it. Later, we discovered that the penultimate class of the class before the exam would go to the Internet cafe to give the penultimate 10 yuan member, ask him to take the test......!
      
      24, my son is sleeping, suddenly touched my chest, suddenly came out: Little girl, I am back. Instant petrification, three black lines hanging from the top of the head to the foot. Quietly tell my husband: Do not watch those messy TVs. Husband laughed crazy and said: What, that is the line of the gray wolf in "Pleasant Goat and Big Big Wolf": Lambs, I am back!
      
      25, Wang Li Te does not like friends to call her full name, that is so unfamiliar. So everyone generally calls her nickname "Lily". Once, my friend called her: "Wang Li!" She immediately suggested: "No, you have to call my nickname." Silence for a few seconds, I saw the friend whispered: "Xiaoming..."26. One day, my boyfriend was sitting on a train bound for New York, when he was alone in the carriage. Suddenly, I rushed in from the back of the car to a big man, with a knife against Larry’s neck, threatening: Is money still fatal? The boyfriend shook and shivered and replied: I... I don’t have a penny. . Then why are you shaking? Big Han yelled. I... I thought you were a ticket inspector!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70