You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Bye Garden... Guess All Good Things Will End Sooner Or Later

in #garden5 years ago

Too bad you have to go through all that, @simplymike. I understand you perfectly, I also suffer when I see my plants attacked by worms and vermin. It must be a ground problem, try to have pots, but don't say goodbye to the garden. I share with you that it is an oasis that calms and gives peace.
These days I discovered a worm that ended up with a fern that was green and healthy. It practically ruined it, today I was just taking away the dry leaves and the sticks that it left peeled. It is frustrating when you love plants, you take care of them daily and in an instant they disappear due to factors of any kind. A hug for you.

Sort:  

Thanks, @aurodivys
I was so devastated, but you know what? It had been very cold outside the previous night, and I think the little buds were still too fragile to handle the cold. I've put the plant in the greenhouse, and new green buds are growing as we speak :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82