Tomatos? Or are they weeds?

in #garden6 years ago

So last week I bought some tomato seeds to start a garden and I had some leftover so I decided to take him to work. I got this water bottle and cut it down and add some soil. I put one tomato seed right in the middle watered it & put the lid on and now today I have 4 plants growing in there and none of them are where I planted the Tomato Seed.
20180320_052027.jpg
This soil is recycled from a succulent plant that I killed I guess I watered it too much anyway that's another story but one day I had some melted ice in a cup from a strawberry lemonade and I'm thinking I might have strawberries growing in my little desk side Greenhouse. I don't know whether I'd rather have strawberries or tomatoes. I have to think about it.
20180320_051615.jpg
What would you choose tomatoes? Or strawberries?

If you were to try and identify them at this point what would you say they are.

U5duJjdGxUmr7dhdyoHcwjVnsWcDNJG.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73