You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take A tour Of The Walkerland Greenhouse

in #garden6 years ago

Wow, I don't know anyone else growing Stevia... I'd love to know how that one turns out for you, please keep us posted! We had a ton of sunflowers last year that did very well, perhaps we could have some success with Stevia also. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I sure will! I expect most places you can grow it in pots for the summer. A pot would be good so you could try and bring it in as a house plant for the winter. Maybe check your garden centre and see if they have some?

Sure enough, west coast seeds has them available at numerous greenhouses and garden centers around... somehow Stevia never caught my eye before. Look forward to seeing how it progresses for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92