The Water Garden - Day 27

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180122_235532.jpg

Gillbert checking out his leaf hammock. For a brief moment I thought he was going to lay on the hammock but he was just swimming loops around it instead. Was still fun to watch but I really want him to have a little fish nap in the hammock.

IMG_20180122_235621.jpg

My wheatgrass doesn't seem to be recovering very well. I think that's partially due to my other plants getting so overgrown. I don't feel like I have enough nutrients to support everything and I can't really add any since they could harm my fish. I really need to get everything harvested ASAP.

IMG_20180122_235630.jpg

The jungle is just too wild right now. Can someone please remind me to harvest everything before work tomorrow?

Sort:  

Great work. Jungle is really to dark now. Please harvest. Lol

The fish looks so breathtaking

Lol 🤣

For a brief moment I thought he was going to lay on the hammock but he was just swimming loops around it instead


BEAUTIFUL
Nice work with amazing images 😍😍😍

Nice post :)

I really like your post, keep the spirit and be the best. If you wish to upvote back my post, I need a little support from you: @caab

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

I will remind you :) nice photography by the way and your Gilbert is colorful.

That is a really interesting set up. Thank you for sharing it! I didn't think about doing it with beta fish! Hmmm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69