The Winter Garden - Day 251

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180606_011520.jpg

It's been a while! Sorry for the absence with no notification gang! I'm back now and you can expect lots of plants!

Garden has been doing well but I think it times to transplant everything outside for the summer and start fresh again. My wife bought me some new plant pods so I'm going to try and get everything moved this week. I have a great spot for the plants and hopefully some of my weaker plants revive a bit in the new surroundings.

I have one basil and one tomato plant that have been growing like crazy but the rest of my garden has been quite stagnant. Looks like I finally have a new set of flowers blooming on my tomato so hopefully a new bunch starts growing soon.

I will try and give some updates to both my indoor and outdoor plants moving forward.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Wonderful Indoor Garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97