You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Bye Garden... Guess All Good Things Will End Sooner Or Later

in #garden5 years ago (edited)

I wish that some expert or anyone who really know about gardening would read and let you know why is that happened to your lovely berry.

Have you put under shade tree or something so it won't be exposed directly to the sun.. because all it needs were water to grow at that stage of growing.

I hope that you'll find something tough to grow and bring back the life to your escape eden

Sort:  

I haven't given up yet. MeanHile, I realizes that the frost that is back during nights, might just have been too muuch for the fresh, new buds.
Keeping my fingers crossed 🤞🌱

So it's some kind of frost bite on the buds😯 then you'll know what to do with it 😊 if it's on human toes.. amputation is the problem solving 😆 just kidding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87