You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The thoughts of a Slug Assassin with a gardening hangover | Homestead Progress!

in #garden6 years ago

wow, @walkerland, you really have a big yard for your gardening needs. I am doing small scale gardening on pots. My front yard is big enough for about 10 pots only.
My wife keeps looking for vegetable seeds and so far her luck is not so good. What
she got from those gardening stalls did not grow

Anyway, I do the best of what I have
Cheers

Sort:  

I feel very lucky to have so much space to grow. I used to have a tiny yard and for a while only a small balcony to grow on so I do understand what you mean. I hope you find some seeds that grow better for you. Gardeners are united in their efforts to do the best with what they have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89