You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TREES!!!

in #garden6 years ago

I am so excited for you!!! plant them in the ground, so that the roots can take hold before winter!! water with some of that fabulous worm compost tea! You will have an orchard soon!!! Did i mention that I was excited for you!!???!!!

Sort:  

I think we are both excited just the same!!!! HAHA I love it! Yours should arrive shortly if they haven't already.

I was thinking of using that tea too. I think I want to fence the trees some as so they dont get run over by a lawn mower or stomping kids. Like that orange fencing stuff maybe.

You could use those tomatoes cages! I am using chicken wire cylinders. :) i am excited for tomorrow!

oh good idea and I will orange tape it too! just for added measures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91