🌹🌹A VISITOR SITS FOR THERE PHOTO SHOOT 🌹🌹

in #garden6 years ago (edited)

Over the last weeks in my garden i have had a visitor everyday that pops in sits on a plant then flies away I'm not saying its the same one a coincidence maybe.

A white butterfly has visited everyday but hasn't stayed long enough for me to take a photograph until today. She flew past me, i said Are you going to stay long enough so i can take a photo

She landed on my Sunflower this time staying long enough to take a photograph.

20180713_121518.jpg

20180713_144717.jpg

Butterflies are deep and powerful representations of life. Many cultures associate the butterfly with our souls. The Christian religion sees the butterfly as a symbol of resurrection. Around the world, people view the butterfly as representing endurance, change, hope, and life.

Thank you Google.

Maybe this is Gran visiting to check we are all OK. I would like to think so


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Nicr butterfly photogeaphy

Thank you :)

I am very sure you will succeed in the world of writing, because I see the contents of your post is very extraordinary, and I really enjoy this

Thank you :)

awesome photography..sir.

Thank you but not quite a sir lol :)

A very pretty butterfly. It could very well be your Gran coming to say that she is happy and is checking up on you...

I like to think this is her :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11