You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Things: Rain, Rain, Go Away!

in #garden6 years ago

Super impressed with the container gardening! Can you move them up close to the house and have them be a little more shielded from the wind and rain? I'm surprised you've not had trouble with root rot from all the rain. You must have set the containers up to drain very well.

I forgot to mention time-traveling cat in my reply on my post. Maybe you should travel back in time to re-visit a more rested time. Or perhaps there's one you could hop ahead to?

Sort:  

There a cover outdoor section I can just put them under for the time being If need be. Walls on 3 sides and a roof so they should be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86