You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Challenge Week!

in #garden7 years ago

You know that is said to be issue with posions but I have two cats that do actively kill mice daily, eat bunnies ect. And they avoid the dead mice, as well as any other animals I have seen around. I'm not saying its ideal, I'm just giving more credit to predators knowing that mice is poisoned.
Im not sure what else to really try to catch them in traps or what is the best trap to use.

Sort:  

That is good to know!! We find the 5gal water bucket trap very effective. I'll try to make it into a post today to explain it well.....

See I have that one, but they never went after the peanut butter. They wanted the tomatoes.

Bad mice!!! You need more cats :)

I have 2 that regularly kill them!! Stilk not enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70