The garden of potluck

in #garden6 years ago

I do not know the intent of the owner of this house. He made the flower garden without art and beauty.


![image]()
I dare say so because miliha flowers that he planted without care. Though some of these flowers have bloomed with beautiful colors. Very in pity if not done the maximum care.
![image]()
***Or indeed how to plant this flower directly to the ground?*** >I do not really understand, I certainly feel sorry to see these beautiful flowers, he gives beauty with all his abilities, even if only placed on a pile of land.

I have imagined about this beautiful flower, if given a special place and care it will be very beautiful with the blossom of this little flower.

follow & upvote me @nank07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56