Drying some ghost peppers i grew in the garden 🌶

in #garden6 years ago

image

Its almost november and my ghost pepper plant is still putting out some spicy friends! I've washed my hands 4 times and still mace my face every time I scratch... Hot pepper world problems.

This is the 3rd batch of peppers I got since the temp dropped into the upper 50s some nights... Im definitely going to try and find the best pairing taste to make sauce with. For habeneros I used pineapple and it was freaking amazing.

I think I was told this pairs well with a Smokey taste? Anyone care to share their sauce ideas?

Btw I'm only using a sliver or 2 per bottle, I like spicy but i like flavor. I also would like to share with friends without macing their stomachs or tastebuds. Please share your ideas!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65