Sort:  

Exciting isn't it? I can just imagine my little ones picking apples off the trees and then leaning against them as they take a break from playing and eating the apples :D I know they take so long to grow so I have to be patient ^_^

They do take a long time to grow. But, not that long. Those are wonderful images of your kids!! And, likely grand-kids enjoying the apple tree! I saw your post where you planted more trees. Oh! I hope they all thrive for you!!! 💖

No not that long actually. 3 yrs I have been told which is really good! To me it's long just because I am really excited to make the most of everything and create these awesome experiences. ^_^ Thank you for hoping it goes good. I have little faith in my growing skills lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95