Flowers at 9 o'clock in my new house

in #garden6 years ago

Today, just 1 week I occupied a new home, and 1 week I also arranged a small garden in my new home. Although it still feels tired, but still feels refreshed by seeing a small garden with plants that are starting to grow, especially with flower plants at 9 o'clock.

image

Well, in my country this flower is designed with 9 o'clock flowers because this flower will bloom exactly at 9 o'clock in the morning until 4 o'clock in the afternoon.

image


image


image

Flowers that are small and have a variety of colors are very beautiful in my small garden. increase enthusiasm for creativity and start the day.

Good Morning to all of you💐🌸, and have a nice weekend🤗🤗

Regards @yuslindwi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65