Sort:  

Gardening can be a lot of work and must be attended regularly. You have a good head start :-)

can't believe you have two gardens! one is quite enough work. i wonder if celery would grow there, it will be quite expensive this year

Actually, I hadn't thought about growing celery in the garden, I should check that out. I could start from seeds, but I don't know how long it takes to grow.

Looks great. It's nice to see someone willing to maintain adjacent plots even when it's not their responsibility. Stand up move!
I have some hildatsa bean this year as well. I was considering planting them in my corn too. Perhaps I will just so we can compare results!
Good work. Take care!

Thanks!
If you plant the Hidatsa beans with the corn, plant them on the outer edges of the corn patch so they'll get sunlight. They don't do very well if you plant them in the middle of the corn.

OK
Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63