Sort:  

Your plum trees look beautiful!!! And that sage? Awesome!!!
Great update and tour!

Thank you! :-)

I see that the garden path is still holding firmly to the area it rested from the control of the raised bed. However, the raised bed appears to have claimed a much larger area, ignoring the path and its tiny gains.

I believe you have a good understanding of the tactical situation. :-)

You have such nice looking land and garden space. Being in the city makes me envy the space to have a garden. It looks like you're doing wonderfully. Stopping by from helpie to say hello to all members. See you around. :)

Actually, the property is right in town. The lot is 60 feet by 120 feet. We just use at least half of it for garden space.

Oh okay! We have a community garden here as well. This year I didn't get a plot. It's a lottery. So I'm square foot planing on my porch. I look forward to your updates!

Container gardening works pretty well in small spaces. :-)

Blueberry bushes?!?! Yum!

The photos look great. I'm crazy jealous of this totally dope garden space. Please keep us updated so this NYC rat can get a green fix :)

Thank you! :-)

I would love so much to have my own patch. My sage in the pot has frown huge and bloomed too. I love sage tea. In my inlaws there is a plum tree, so I could picture the buzz of the hardworking bees. Love that buzz

When you hear the buzz, you know the bees are hard at work! I love the big fuzzy bumblebees, they're so gentle, they just go about their business, and they're fun to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01