Sort:  

yeah it's pretty early for me too @amberyooper, but the weather has been so cray that I figure I'll keep seeding for several monthsI I have a protected south facing garden area that helps keep them warm early on, need greenhouse ideally. ..... ... I'm going through really old seeds that I am checking for viability and if they will even sprout, cleaning out and renewing even if its for more seeds...will see if I can harden them up and get a really big jump on things this year, before our new season of "Smoke" hits...;( I'm hoping all this rain and snow we've been getting will put a damper on the fires...

Those sugar watermelon seeds are 8 years old I was kinda shocked how quick they sprouted LOL! The beets probably 12 years old. Um the Blue Dream is 3 years. and the zucchini seeds are from 2015.

That's really good sprouting results!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89