The Butterfly Colouring Contest #27 : My Entry

in #gardening5 years ago

Its been raining again... A lot... Seriously I am worried we may need to invest in a big boat. So what fun to find a contest that is built on coloring pictures. The kids and I all colored some pictures and had a great time doing it.

IMG_9099.jpg

You can enter HERE!

So out of the 3 pictures, I chose the butterfly. I know there has been a lot of information out about the monarch butterfly struggling. I hope that through grassroots efforts we'll be able to help the Monarchs. I would hate for them to go extinct because of something we could have done to help. I plan on growing milkweed, we are growing our farm naturally (so no synthetic pesticides or fertilizers), and we'll make sure the crops we grow will include things that will draw these beneficial beauties to our farm.

Sort:  

381E3346-21C4-40F4-9733-6E6D7FB0EF00.jpeg
Congratulations on your win, your coloring is beautiful ❣️

You did a beautiful job on the whole thing, @andiekins!
Uh, you don't need to invest in a big boat, unless you're going to carry all the animals, but then you'll need an ark...hehehe!

Beautiful, the butter flies look awesome

Yes she did, @rubberduckie(beaming!)mom!!! Besides being fun, it's relaxing, we're participating, and more time without getting cabin fever!

Welcome to the contest. Your colouring and the shades you chose are lovely. I am so pleased you had fun making your entry :)

Thank you! And thank you for the prize! It is very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97