You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits Of No Dig Gardening

in #gardening5 years ago

I've always been fascinated by both no dig gardening & mulching. Thinking about how to create some structures so the big Thai monsoonal rains wont wash it all away. Inspired. ☘💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's awesome. Off to check those links out. We flood in monsoonal wet & near drought conditions in the dry season. Tropical Asia presents a whole different ball game for permaculture & sustainability.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was in Thailand last year from September until new years. What part of Thailand are you in? I'm visiting Vietnam right now.

I live in Chiang Mai. 😊 Im also off to Hoi An in a few weeks to escape Songkran & get me some mermaid time. 🐋

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, I remember chatting with you. I was in Chiang Mai for 4 months. In Da Nang now. Maybe we can meet up when you're here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83