You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Ragtag

in #gardening6 years ago

Thanks! The joys of homeownership, ya know...?

Wow, you, too with the flooding? Stay safe! @nxtblg upthread mentioned evacuations in Ontario, Canada. I swear this has been the weirdest winter I can remember in a long time. Seems like that's the case all over...

Sort:  

Its like February isnt even part of winter in the Southeast anymore. But I know what you mean, the weather has just been weird. And I know it must have been rough having to deal with that flooding. Thats certainly no fun. Fortunately we live on a mountain so we dont have to worry about it, but the road below us has come close to flooding a few times recently. I think they had to open a few evacuation shelters for it in eastern KY a few weeks ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62