You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke's Growing Garden!

I have been trying to stop being lazy enough to grow some stuff. I put together 2 raised beds in our back yard when we moved in 15 years ago, but then the neighbors trees started to block that sunny spot, so I gave up. The front yard would work but there's the work of clear cutting all the stuff already growing. so lazy. so lazy.
Your stuff looks great! good luck!

Sort:  

Sounds to me like some of your hard work is done. Why not grab a bag of topsoil and some fertilizer and plant some veggies that don’t need direct sunlight? Some flowers for the bees?

I be once you get up and at it, you will be inspired to come up with the next easy phase of your garden!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99