Goodbye indoor garden 🤐😥😥

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

image
I will sell my indoor garden growtent and grow lights, the one that has been in my perpetual salad blog..
image


Its been a good run.. but its time to sell as i want to be more mobile , to travel possibly and unfortunatly this thing is holding me down LOL.

image

I will either sell to an old man who called me from my ad on craigslist, or this young man who seems cooler for some reason , not his age tho..

The old man lives two towns away, over an hour drive into the country each way.. not worth my time or the money maybe..

Selling things online is like dating women sometimes.. lol.. like..

People say they will show up, they dont.. they show up.. and change the deal..

Ps..


Anyone seen black panther?.

image

.. i want to see it i dont have time with school now.. maybe later ..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50