Sort:  

I don't know whether it is wild or a lost little pet, but it was in my backyard only for one day. There was a little hole in the ground where it went. I thought he made a home there, but then I did not see it again. I mean, it was roaming around my backyard that one evening, but I did not see it again the next day. It either went away or, I am afraid, ground squirrels that live in my backyard might have chased it away or killed it. I've been feeding a mama squirrel and her babies who live in my backyard for a few months now. The babies already grew up and look pretty mature. They made three holes in my backyard and happily live here. I am sure they don't like competition, and they probably got rid of the poor little hamster. Who knew it would happen this way?! I wish I knew and saved the hampster....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71