You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Your Own Food! 🌱🌿🍓 - Easy to build DIY hydroponic system - LOW BUDGET

in #gardening6 years ago

Yeah it is definitely a good opportunity to take some photos! :)
I am sure there are many people that will be happy to see your work...I know I am...

I hope you will be able to proceed with your project, it always starts with small steps!

I am going to be making weekly curation posts on sustainability as part of Minnow Support Project so make sure to send me the post about the project once you get some writing...

Sort:  

Thank you, i will be sure to. i was actually just reading into the minnow support project yesterday, seems like a good cause

Yeah is is a very nice initiative, but above all it is awesome group of people.

So make sure to check out our discord channel : Peace, Abundance, Liberty, you meet lots of awesome people there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74