You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to Know Herbs: Castor Bean (Ricinus)

in #gardening5 years ago

Do you know that castor oil is also good for mouth ulcer? I only found it out few years ago. I get ulcer almost every month. Any small bite on the inner cheek can develop into a painful ulcer that won't go away on its own (my GP said it would but no it didn't). Every time I see an ulcer is appearing, I would gently dab very little amount of castor oil on the ulcer using my finger. I do this once or twice daily. In two or three days, the ulcer will be gone. If it's a big ulcer, I would dab it as often as possible every day (especially when it feels like burning in my mouth). In three or four days, it will be gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81