Fun Of Gardening Can Be Environmentally friendly & Save The Earth! 种植的乐趣也能环保和拯救地球!

in #gardening6 years ago

I often admire my friends for planting own vegetables and fruits that can be eaten healthy but I didn't have land to plant it, so when my inspiration come, my idea is to use the walls I had to make my "wall yard." Ever since I had this "little yard", my planting started and I was so excited! Although there was no experience in planting at first, the enthusiasm never diminished. I'm taking care of my plant very well and I also like to see it sprouts growing. This kind of feeling is extremely happy and it is a different achievement. In addition to environmental protection, beautification of the environment and unexpected gains, you can also enjoy happiness and satisfaction. The so-called: “Everyone’s life is green, and the mind is balanced. The [carbon] in the atmosphere will not be out of balance.” So in the process of planting, it not only enriched my planting experience, but also realized that “I don’t think it's easy. The actions will not be affected. If everyone can restrain their desires and pamper their resources, they will be able to gather together become powerful forces for environmental improvement.” Let's start to Go Green & Save The Earth! IMG_20180330_141820[1].jpg

我常羡慕朋友有地种植可以自己吃到健康的蔬菜水果而我却没地种,所以当我灵机一来就想到要利用我所拥有的墙壁,做了我的“墙院子”。自从有这“小小院子”后,我的种植就开始了,太兴奋了!虽然最初是一点种植的经验也没有,但热情始终不减。我很细心照顾我的植物也很喜欢看到它发芽和成长的形态,那种感觉是无比的高兴,更是不一样的成就。除了环保、美化环境和得到意外的收获,还能得到快乐与满足的享受。所谓:“人人生活力行环保、心态保持平衡,大气中的[碳]就不会失衡。” 因此在种植的过程中,不仅丰富了我的种植经验,而且还领悟到“莫以为一个轻轻的动作起不了影响,若人人都能克制欲望、疼惜资源,就能汇聚成改善环境的大力量。” 让我开始做个环保小兵,拯救地球!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26