Introducing the SHE SHED

in #gardening7 years ago

Introducing to you all my wifes she shed.
20170701_170821.jpg

The female equivalent to a Man Cave.
Wife: Hey, your going to your Man Cave?
Husband: Yep. Need some me time.
Wife: That's okay, I have my she shed.

Although at the moment it doesn't look like much. It will look marvelous with the amount of love my wife will put into it.
She got it for free down the road. A tractor came in and swooped it up and dropped it into place onto its new piles.

Stay tuned for the SHE SHED series where i will be sharing with you all her step by step progress.

Sort:  

Keen to see more she-shed action. Keep it coming brother

Flashings this weekend. Stay tuned.

That door sure is narrow! I think the window is wider. I'm sure that can be changed.

She plans on taking the door and window out and putting in french doors onto a deck.

Excellent idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73