You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearing that Garden Path with Beer

in #gardening6 years ago

Haven't done one on Leffe yet, I think. I should really start making a spreadsheet, because I can't even remember all of my reviews.

Go for the Leffe Ritual 7° next time, I think that could possibly be a type 1 beer. Also, do make sure you pour the beer in a a way that it releases most of the carbonation. It should really help with the stomach ache :)

Here's a 2 minute video on how that works:

Sort:  

Hmmm interesting short video. The first pour (first few seconds) where all the foam comes up is generally how I pour it. In fact the head of my beer gets worse than his, I always thought this was the wrong way but he says otherwise.

I thought so as well at first. There seems to be some kind of trick to get a lot of carbonation, while also having the head come up quickly. But then again, there are a lot of Youtube comments saying that the video is completely wrong, so I'm not too sure if this is completely right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67