Sort:  

Thank you and how are you doing?

Good friend taking one day at a time and not falling into despair for everything that surrounds me. And how are you doing?

Pretty good - praying for change in several family members lives including mine. I babysit two nieces (one is 3 and one is 4) about 4 days a week that really keeps me on my toes. Some days are fun and other days are long when they fight over toys! Haha, I'm doing this for free to try to help their parents out while they both work! Your troubles are far worse than mine and I will try to remember to pray for you!

God bless you friend for helping those little ones. Although not everything is going well in my life I appreciate what I have. And wishing that better times come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83