You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Global Homesteaders: Are You One, And Didn't Know It?

in #gardening5 years ago

@riverflows what really got me on your post is i know all of those amazing people you are referencing but didnt name. Man i love this place, and the people that make it! 💚 its one of my goals to get something listed this year i hope i make this one. Before you sell out, dont forget you promised me some Hops 😅 and a kangaroo for work please

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh yeah!!!! I forget the hoppy promise!!! Thanks for the reminder!!! I love this place too... And you should put something on there for sure!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

With the kangaroo, does that mean double hops? 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

😅 cracking up here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80