MY HAPPY PLACE

in #gardening6 years ago


I'm not quite sure of the name of this shrub but for now its the only colorful plant in the yard. The trees are just beginning to bud and many plants are just beginning to pop out of the ground. Finally over the past weekend I was able to get my seedlings moved to the greenhouse. It is still not warm enough to put anything outside but hopefully in a month I will be ready. I've been busy planting, transplanting, and organizing the greenhouse over the weekend. The greenhouse becomes a storage place over the winter months for lots of summer stuff so takes abit of re-adjusting.

This picture is now

This picture was last August.

A few other pictures from last summer.

I cannot wait to see all the flowers and trees in full color again.
Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Hey @doucettedev, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Congratulations @doucettedev! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72