Sort:  

We are having some cool nights still. I am planting pink corn which is good for popcorn. I thought I would try it. Usually I plant yellow corn. I have also planted a black heritage corn.

Do you have your seedlings started? They should be able to catch up if you have started them now.

My seedlings are just starting to come up! I have a few raised beds that i will make into little greenhouses. Hopefully my plan will work! Lol

I don't have much room for corn yet. Will love to hear how yours grows! Forgot about popcorn! It's a staple comfort food here!

Think i should start the grape seeds? Or will it be too late for this year? So exciting! Love the sharing with like minds and hearts!

Good idea to turn your raised beds into mini greenhouses.

The popcorn corn will be really neat to do. I think I am going to put them in the greenhouse so that I will get some good ears. I really love popcorn. It is a comfort food for me too.

Yes start the grape seeds. I don't think it is too late. We are in May and most people will start seeds now. Give it a try. I have more seed so if it doesn't work I can send more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67