Sort:  

Well it was actually much much cooler in August, we even had frost a few evenings, but now its been so hot like +30 with the humidity since September 1. It's crazy really for Canada. We would normally be around 12-16 celcius day time highs. It is suppose to be this hot again all week again next week. I might just get another round of green beans. Where about's are you from @everittdmickey

I'm in Central Texas.

Ah well your weather is warm enough to get another round of gardening in.

Last year it froze...once.
For about two hours...
..........that's kinda unusual here.

The natives think they have winter here...
...but they don't.
I've seen winter...I know better.

Ah you must have visited Canada when it was winter a true winter. Hope you survived the destruction of Harvey. I have prayed for the recovery of those sadly affected. Nice chatting with you. Now following.

Thank you.
I got thru Harvey Ok.
Some of my relatives weren't so fortunate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79