You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle chronicles: visiting the nursery

in #gardening6 years ago

Oh yes... Sowing day coming up :)
The new baby looks very cool. Pretty pattern on the leaves.

Hope the disaster solves fast!

Sort:  

Yeah, looking forward to it.
Alionopsis are great, one of my favourites, together with Titanopsis
About the disaster, I'm scared: I seem to have lost my Steemit password :( :(

ops.. the main one? :(
Cant you open then on the Wallet with the other ones to copy save again?
Hmm... because to change passwords to new ones you still need the main, right?

Right. I was using my posting and active keys and yes, you need the main one. But I finally found it on Sunday and the world feels alright again. But I almost fucked up big time

Hahaha oh good :)
Better back up mine in few places...

I suggest that you do. And test those backups. I thought I had backups and when I went looking, they weren't there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87