Full Steem ahead!

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

I'm Andy, from windy Wellington, NZ.

After being referred to Steemit by many friends, i've made it on board.

I'm a new dad, keen gardener, freediver, brewer, preserver, juggler & work building software for the the investment banking / Fintech industry.

398878_10200726560752073_1001855561_n.jpg

Looking forward to sharing stories of brewing, preserving recipes, gardening tips, and meeting like minded folk in the community.

Sort:  

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

Welcome to Steem @felixir I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey from Aust and a newbie :) I have followed you, feel free to follow me and our travels around Oz :) cheers @dardi and hubby Andy :)

Thanks, i've followed you in return, looking forward to hearing about your travels, we head over the ditch to aussie very often, and love the open road!

Cheers mate..same...

Hi Felixir ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Nice, Welcome to Steemit [PostAuthorName%] For the moment we are growing ivery fast. You lucky to be here If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your page. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Welcome to Steemit @felixir!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Good to see you've arrived Andy. Look forward to seeing some brewing stuff!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58