You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Needed Steps for Planning Your Garden Before Your Build It

in #gardening5 years ago

Ha ha I had exactly the same idea :)
I want my garden at my doorstep and part of my daily life, too!

That is a picture taken 3 years ago when I first made it. The sad thing is that it is a rented house and I'll have to move out soon. I am afraid that the new resident will just destroy what has been achieved those 3 years but maybe I'll make a better one in the future!

_MG_3057.JPG

Sort:  

It really is great to have the garden be part of daily life. I hope the people after you cherish the garden you have created. I also hope you get the chance to create an even better garden in the future. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75